Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Island Lake, IL

150 total reviews

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Immediate Care and Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent experience as always!
Ronald S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Unfortunately Im moving. The only thing is ,Im goin to lose my favorite dr.Emberim. he's the nicest doc around and generally takes his time to treat you thoroughly. And last of all he treats you like a person instead a case file.Really nice and smart doctor. C heck him out!!!!!
Paul K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good care & services. Easy to make appts. Dr Ebirim is my PCP since 2018
Debra W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Ebirim is very personable and caring. It's very nice to see a physician that takes time with the patient.
Eric H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Skylah M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Both Doctors are amazing and really take the time to understand your concerns and needs. I recommend my whole family to them!
Alexander K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Started seeing Dr Reginald Ebirim about 7 months ago and he’s very knowledgeable and explains in detail what is going on and future possibilities. Staff is friendly and always answers the phone to answer questions and help out
Nancy R.
Submitted 04/10/22
Always so kind and professional.
Mitchell J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Ebirim was very helpful & answered all my questions. Top notch doc.
Jacquelyn M.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr Ebirim was kind, caring, thorough, listened to what I said and provided treatment that made me feel better. What a wonderful experience.
Shayna W.
Submitted 03/27/22
My first experience here was great and the nurses and doctor were helpful and kind, but this was a return visit and while the nurses were great this was my first time with Dr. Ebirim. He was very rude in his brunt approach and only made me feel belittled and talked to me like I was a child while I'm in serious pain. His way of interacting with patients is very lackluster and needs work.
William C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr.‘a are very attentive and we never wait too long
Jeni W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Compassionate and trusted care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Charlotte G.
Submitted 03/23/22
I consider Dr. Ebirem my ‘primary’ doctor because he excels in his concern & care for his patients. I am a person who avoids doctor visits until I absolutely have to get help and since I started seeing him a few years ago, my distrust and disdain for doctor visits has lessened greatly. This is because I trust he will listen to me thoroughly, take the time to review and analyze whatever the issue it is and ensure I get the correct path to improved health. If there were to be anything I would look to improve on it would be the wait time in getting seen and that’s not a huge deal. I rate Dr. Ebirem a full five stars and I recommend him often. He really is an excellent doctor!
Ricky B.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great service would recommend
Thomas V.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very knowledgeable and nice
Brian D.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very good would request him
Eric E.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Reginald Ebirim Is a fantastic Doctor! He always remembers me! He has helped me tremendously!! He listens to me without interrupting me and then he will tell me what he thinks. He show me stuff on the internet about my medication. And then we work together to make sure I’m healthy both mentally and physically! Definitely 5 Stars I’d give more stars if there were any!!!!
Tracey A.
Submitted 03/01/22
I was promptly greeted, and Doctor was thorough. He also had a nice demeanor. I felt like my concerns were addressed.
Peyton J.
Submitted 02/26/22
Awesome