Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Island Lake, IL

95 total reviews

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Immediate Care and Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salvatore D.
Submitted 07/21/21
I really like the Doctors here. They are not pill pushers or get you out as fast as possible types. They listen and do all they can to help you.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Drs there always listen and give you time. I been a patient for 8 years as have been my kids
Alyssa K.
Submitted 07/17/21
Always kind and helpful. Thank you for everything you do!!!
Taylor B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very patient and understanding and was able to provide help and support for my issues. Thank you
Michael G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Ebirim takes the time to conduct a thorough examination, he is a physician par excellence.
Georgia R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Totally professional Complete confidence and use for my family doctor...
Laura F.
Submitted 06/15/21
This was my second visit, having brought my daughter about a month ago. I felt like the doctor was genuinely concerned about my symptoms and made the best decision regarding treatment. I appreciated that and will return if needed.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very professional, quick and to the point. Would definitely go back again.
Kirsten D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Ebirim is a knowledgeable, well rounded, caring, and compassionate doctor. Highly recommend!
Constance M.
Submitted 06/07/21
I went to clinic regarding dizziness/feeling faint and Dr. recommended going to hospital emergency room. I explained what a long wait there usually. He called Good Shepard ER to let them know I was coming, stated why I was coming & reassured me that I would be seen upon arrival. I really appreciated that.
James A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very nice atmosphere doctor very thorough..very important place in the community..
David K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Ebirim was excellent. He takes the time to explain things. It’s always nice to visit him.
Richard K.
Submitted 05/30/21
Second time there and would not hesitate going back again. Great service
Bronwyn V.
Submitted 05/28/21
He’s a good dr
Alexandria G.
Submitted 01/26/21
I came in with a head injury. Dr Ebirim was helpful and kind.
Maggie B.
Submitted 11/14/20
We have seen Dr Ebirim a few times and he has been great!
Aaron Q.
Submitted 10/17/20
As always this was a professional, warm. And efficient experience.
Constance M.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been going to the clinic since it opened & have always received excellent care. Dr. Ebirim took care of me on my latest visit & I was again the care i received my excellent.
Eric M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Injury was very well taken care of.
Shari W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Hes a very good dr...he makes sure that iam taking care of and taking care of my medicine he cares about his patients