Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Island Lake, IL

72 total reviews

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Immediate Care and Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/17/20
I always leave with a better understanding. Dr. Ebirim cares!
Robert E.
Submitted 12/18/19
Friendly and experienced doctors I would recommend to anyone seeking family care.
Denise H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Bernadette P.
Submitted 12/16/19
Got in quickly, saw the doctor quickly and he took care of what he could do at the clinic.
Sophia B.
Submitted 12/10/19
We love Dr. Ebirim!
Bradly S.
Submitted 12/10/19
My family has chosen this center for the amazing doctor team. This is a very family oriented group with personable staff. Highly recommended by me & my family for the years of care.
Jeannie K.
Submitted 11/27/19
I had a short wait to see Dr Ebirim, very nice, did not feel rushed. I am very happy with the care I received, also the fact that it’s so close- right here in Island Lake. Staff & doctor are excellent
Lacey L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Spends time with patients.
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very helpful
Pamela P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Ebirim is very thorough and knowledgable. He has repeatedly helped me resolve many medical issues. Highly recommend this facility
Merle Y.
Submitted 10/23/19
Saw the Dr quickly. This is not my first visit. These guys are very thorough they won't give up until they find the problem.
Susan W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Ebirim was very thorough and personable. Staff (Dana) was very understanding and professional. Hardly any wait time—less than 6 minutes.
Carol C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Every one there is fantastic and professional
Carole B.
Submitted 10/03/19
He always is thorough and takes his time to both ask and answer questions. I never feel rushed.
Nicholas F.
Submitted 09/21/19
Just a great people. A doctor that really listens.
Correen K.
Submitted 09/14/19
If your looking for a new Dr. or need urgent care for you or a family member stop looking !! Dr. Ebirim’s knowledge and bedside manner is beyond exceptional! The staff is patient, understanding to you needs and adjust accordingly. You are cared for as a person here not treated like just another patient.
Allysson S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Exelente atencion
Charlotte M.
Submitted 08/14/19
I love this clinic. Dr. EBIREM HAS BERN MINE AND MY HUSBANDS PERSONAL PHYSICIAN FOR YEARS. HE IS ATTENTIVE AND WE NEVER FEEL RUSHED.
Andrew B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Received appropriate care in a timely fashion. The doctor was polite, professional and down to brass tacks. Great in a jam.
Bronwyn V.
Submitted 08/10/19
Thorough as always