Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Island Lake, IL

42 total reviews

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Immediate Care and Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgia R.
Submitted 06/16/19
Great staff no long waits ... I made Lake immediate care my family doctors....
Georgia R.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very happy with doctors and staff ..go to them for everything ...highly reccomend
Jose P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always a pleasure when visiting the clinic from the girls in the front desk to the doctor's
Stacey F.
Submitted 06/01/19
Always a pleasant experience seeing these Dr.’s. They are very accommodating and take the time to listen and understand. On top of being excellent physicians they are nice and down to earth.
Carole B.
Submitted 05/31/19
They are kind and thorough at this facility.
Kirsten S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always love seeing Dr. Ebirim. He always takes him time and gives great care! Highly recommended!
Minore M.
Submitted 05/19/19
It was good that Dr.Ebirim took the time and care for me
Simona B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Was able to get seen without an appointment. Dr Ebirim is knowledgeable, relatable, and understanding. Very personable and easy to talk to. I felt at ease and comfortable telling him my problem/symptoms. His diagnosis was on point and the medicine worked. I highly recommend.
Anthony F.
Submitted 05/17/19
They are very nice and caring
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/15/19
All and all staff is very polite and the Dr listens to you and helps you understand the problem i am always satisfied with my visits. Thank you! Keep up the great work
Robert G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Doctors and staff were extremely helpful and patient with me and my needs thank you guys
Bronwyn V.
Submitted 05/11/19
Awesome as always
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great care!
Melisa T.
Submitted 05/08/19
I feel very happy with Dr. Ebirim. He really listens and has empathy for what’s happened in my life this year. When I go in for the usual kidney stone or just refills I don’t feel like he is always looking for something else to be wrong and feel the need to do numerous test. Just the recommended routine yearly ones. I’m also hoping he’s helping me with my white coat syndrome...which many of us know makes us very anxious.
Randolph M.
Submitted 05/05/19
Great Doctors and wonderful staff!
Jacqui P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great service! Dr. Ebirim is the best!!
Bronwyn V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always a pleasure
Harold M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very friendly staff and caring about my needs and the problem I had ,very trustworthy PEOPLE..
Aaron Q.
Submitted 04/05/19
My experience over the past several years with Dr. Ebirim, and in fact the entire practice at Lake Immediate Care and Clinic, has been consistently superior in all areas.
Claudia M.
Submitted 04/03/19
I love Lake Immediate Care doctors they care about patients, take their time to explain everything.