Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Island Lake, IL

123 total reviews

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Immediate Care and Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosann H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Staff was great
Heather S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Great doctor. Very thorough. Friendly staff and nurses. I highly recommend
Nancy W.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very good
Betty K.
Submitted 01/12/22
I've been seeing Dr.Ebirim for about 6 years he is my PCP I would say he is a great Dr. Most definitely would recommend him
Jodi R.
Submitted 01/12/22
That’s good doctors it seems they always know what the problem is very kind and gentle.
Diane V.
Submitted 01/09/22
Everyone was friendly the wait was a bit long. Dr.Ebirim was very compassionate with me and the pain I was in.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very nice Dr. he was very helpful
Marte A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always friendly, and caring.
Peter D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very friendly and professional staff and doctor is very thorough and answers your questions and concerns would highly recommend.
Steven F.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very prompt, concise and considerate.
Peter K.
Submitted 12/18/21
THIS CLINIC LISTENS TO YOU AND ACTUALLY UNDERSTANDS YOUR PROBLEMS AND PAIN AND GETS THE JOB DONE ✔
Laura F.
Submitted 12/18/21
I love Lake Immediate Care. They are friendly, quick, thorough, and Dr. Ebirim is always a pleasure to work with. They take are taking extreme precautions right now, and consistently have been since the beginning of the pandemic. If that is important to you I highly recommend them even more strongly.
Melissa K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Nice staff great Dr.s very thorough examination and very knowledgeable
Cynthia B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional and thorough .
Katherine B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great Dr.
Savannah D.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Ebirim is wonderful!
Charles P.
Submitted 10/23/21
The best I have had in 10 years
Dominic S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very nice, made me feel comfortable throughout my time there
Sarah M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Super nice doctor. And very patient with my daughter
Paul K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Thank you