Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Island Lake, IL

160 total reviews

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Immediate Care and Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Halina I.
Submitted 08/06/22
Doctor was very nice and professional
Kyra S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Doctor was nice & Informational.
Laurie B.
Submitted 07/16/22
I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Ebirim. He takes his time and you can tell he cares a lot about his patients.
Paul K.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always ready to help
Thomas L.
Submitted 06/06/22
Fast in, and thorough care, no rush. Dr. E does it the way it should be done. He’ll be my new go-to. Thks.
Mike M.
Submitted 05/30/22
Actually more like 3 1/2 stars Doctor was fine. It did take a few days for the staff to let the doctor know one drug was making me sick and had to be replaced overall though as long as they aren’t crowded it’s an OK place to go
Jedd B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great doc
Gina G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Ebirim takes the time to listen to and respond to your questions.
James A.
Submitted 05/21/22
Doctor is pleasant and very knowledgeable..very professional.
Constance M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Ebirim listened to my ongoing physical complaints and I felt he explained the steps to resolving each symptom thoroughly. Friendly manner & never felt he hurried thru the visit. Have been going to the clinic since they opened & will definitely continue to do so.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent experience as always!
Ronald S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Unfortunately Im moving. The only thing is ,Im goin to lose my favorite dr.Emberim. he's the nicest doc around and generally takes his time to treat you thoroughly. And last of all he treats you like a person instead a case file.Really nice and smart doctor. C heck him out!!!!!
Paul K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good care & services. Easy to make appts. Dr Ebirim is my PCP since 2018
Debra W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Ebirim is very personable and caring. It's very nice to see a physician that takes time with the patient.
Eric H.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Skylah M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Both Doctors are amazing and really take the time to understand your concerns and needs. I recommend my whole family to them!
Alexander K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Started seeing Dr Reginald Ebirim about 7 months ago and he’s very knowledgeable and explains in detail what is going on and future possibilities. Staff is friendly and always answers the phone to answer questions and help out
Nancy R.
Submitted 04/10/22
Always so kind and professional.
Mitchell J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Ebirim was very helpful & answered all my questions. Top notch doc.
Jacquelyn M.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr Ebirim was kind, caring, thorough, listened to what I said and provided treatment that made me feel better. What a wonderful experience.