Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Island Lake, IL

61 total reviews

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Immediate Care and Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Ebirim was very thorough and personable. Staff (Dana) was very understanding and professional. Hardly any wait time—less than 6 minutes.
Carol C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Every one there is fantastic and professional
Carole B.
Submitted 10/03/19
He always is thorough and takes his time to both ask and answer questions. I never feel rushed.
Nicholas F.
Submitted 09/21/19
Just a great people. A doctor that really listens.
Correen K.
Submitted 09/14/19
If your looking for a new Dr. or need urgent care for you or a family member stop looking !! Dr. Ebirim’s knowledge and bedside manner is beyond exceptional! The staff is patient, understanding to you needs and adjust accordingly. You are cared for as a person here not treated like just another patient.
Allysson S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Exelente atencion
Charlotte M.
Submitted 08/14/19
I love this clinic. Dr. EBIREM HAS BERN MINE AND MY HUSBANDS PERSONAL PHYSICIAN FOR YEARS. HE IS ATTENTIVE AND WE NEVER FEEL RUSHED.
Andrew B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Received appropriate care in a timely fashion. The doctor was polite, professional and down to brass tacks. Great in a jam.
Bronwyn V.
Submitted 08/10/19
Thorough as always
Edgar S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Everything went extremely smooth. From the time I walked in to the time I walked out. Dr. was thorough and diagnosed me right away. It was a quick and pleasant experience. Highly recommend lake immediate care.
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Professional and quality providers. Pleasant office staff.
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/27/19
Everyone I spoke to was very nice! I felt comfortable being there, and I was in and out of the clinic in about an hour. I had to be prescribed medication and my prescription was ready as soon as I arrived at my pharmacy. Overall, great experience.
Jason V.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very awesome
Daniel E.
Submitted 07/15/19
I have taken my whole family to him for years and always been provided the best of service
Daniel E.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great bedside manner would recommend him to anyone seeking general medical treatment
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Ebirim and Dr. Ibe both excellent physicians. Both took time to listen to my symptoms. I really feel like they genuinely care about their patients. They have a wealth of knowledge and experience. I would recommend Lake Immediate Care in Island Lake to anyone I know... and I have.
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very thorough and great bedside manner’s
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Really easy to talk to
Jodi R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very patient Dr spends time with you. Explains very well. Highly recommend. Thanks for all your help.
Georgia R.
Submitted 06/16/19
Great staff no long waits ... I made Lake immediate care my family doctors....