Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Island Lake, IL

105 total reviews

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Immediate Care and Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Super nice doctor. And very patient with my daughter
Paul K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Thank you
Susan K.
Submitted 08/15/21
Very personable, skilled and efficient doctor. So pleased with his efforts on my behalf. Thank you!
Jose M.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excelente they are a great team.
Bryan G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great care
Jeffery T.
Submitted 08/07/21
I enjoyed the fact Dr. E didn't just give me something and send me on my way. He had a general concern to find the underlying issue. That to me is why I'll continue to use this office as my primary care.
Diane C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Very good. Dr spent time to explain everything. Very thoughtful and caring Doctor.
Daniel L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very good
Constance M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Been going to the clinic since it opened. Staff is always pleasant & professional. Doctors always take time to listen, explain & I have never felt rushed through a visit. Being able to have blood work & X rays done there is so convenient. I had a couple of medical issues & they called in specialists that were just as caring as they were. Honestly, don't have a bad thing to say about the doctors, care & Staff at the clinic. I would highly recommend them
Kathryn L.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very informative and compassionate.
Salvatore D.
Submitted 07/21/21
I really like the Doctors here. They are not pill pushers or get you out as fast as possible types. They listen and do all they can to help you.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Drs there always listen and give you time. I been a patient for 8 years as have been my kids
Alyssa K.
Submitted 07/17/21
Always kind and helpful. Thank you for everything you do!!!
Taylor B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very patient and understanding and was able to provide help and support for my issues. Thank you
Michael G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Ebirim takes the time to conduct a thorough examination, he is a physician par excellence.
Georgia R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Totally professional Complete confidence and use for my family doctor...
Laura F.
Submitted 06/15/21
This was my second visit, having brought my daughter about a month ago. I felt like the doctor was genuinely concerned about my symptoms and made the best decision regarding treatment. I appreciated that and will return if needed.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very professional, quick and to the point. Would definitely go back again.
Kirsten D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Ebirim is a knowledgeable, well rounded, caring, and compassionate doctor. Highly recommend!
Constance M.
Submitted 06/07/21
I went to clinic regarding dizziness/feeling faint and Dr. recommended going to hospital emergency room. I explained what a long wait there usually. He called Good Shepard ER to let them know I was coming, stated why I was coming & reassured me that I would be seen upon arrival. I really appreciated that.