Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Island Lake, IL

79 total reviews

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Immediate Care and Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron Q.
Submitted 10/17/20
As always this was a professional, warm. And efficient experience.
Constance M.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been going to the clinic since it opened & have always received excellent care. Dr. Ebirim took care of me on my latest visit & I was again the care i received my excellent.
Eric M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Injury was very well taken care of.
Shari W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Hes a very good dr...he makes sure that iam taking care of and taking care of my medicine he cares about his patients
Steven H.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Ebirim did a fine job.
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Emirim is a good doctor, he's thoughtful, thorough I most definitely recommend him. I have worked in healthcare for the last 10 years and I have seen many many doctors he truly is a caring doctor.
Kelly N.
Submitted 06/11/20
As always, excellent service
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/17/20
I always leave with a better understanding. Dr. Ebirim cares!
Robert E.
Submitted 12/18/19
Friendly and experienced doctors I would recommend to anyone seeking family care.
Denise H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Bernadette P.
Submitted 12/16/19
Got in quickly, saw the doctor quickly and he took care of what he could do at the clinic.
Sophia B.
Submitted 12/10/19
We love Dr. Ebirim!
Bradly S.
Submitted 12/10/19
My family has chosen this center for the amazing doctor team. This is a very family oriented group with personable staff. Highly recommended by me & my family for the years of care.
Jeannie K.
Submitted 11/27/19
I had a short wait to see Dr Ebirim, very nice, did not feel rushed. I am very happy with the care I received, also the fact that it’s so close- right here in Island Lake. Staff & doctor are excellent
Lacey L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Spends time with patients.
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very helpful
Pamela P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Ebirim is very thorough and knowledgable. He has repeatedly helped me resolve many medical issues. Highly recommend this facility
Merle Y.
Submitted 10/23/19
Saw the Dr quickly. This is not my first visit. These guys are very thorough they won't give up until they find the problem.
Susan W.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Ebirim was very thorough and personable. Staff (Dana) was very understanding and professional. Hardly any wait time—less than 6 minutes.
Carol C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Every one there is fantastic and professional