Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Island Lake, IL

66 total reviews

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Immediate Care and Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bronwyn V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always a pleasure
Harold M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very friendly staff and caring about my needs and the problem I had ,very trustworthy PEOPLE..
Aaron Q.
Submitted 04/05/19
My experience over the past several years with Dr. Ebirim, and in fact the entire practice at Lake Immediate Care and Clinic, has been consistently superior in all areas.
Claudia M.
Submitted 04/03/19
I love Lake Immediate Care doctors they care about patients, take their time to explain everything.
Adrien R.
Submitted 03/30/19
Fast, friendly, professional.
Chante K.
Submitted 03/28/19
I love these guys they're great!
Ruth F.
Submitted 03/24/19
I had fallen when my left leg looked shriveled and gave out . Then it became hard and swollen. My doctor Was not in the office. I did not know what . to do so I went to urgent care. They examined me and talked with me and told me I should get an ultrasound. I went away much calmer, it was A Good Experience and they made sure I got the Results that day.
Allison D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Ebirim calmed my fears this morning. I was very anxious about my visit and he made me comfortable at the end.
Cami B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Ebirim, his partner, and the team at Lake Immediate care and Clinic are one of the BEST IN CLASS teams. There attention and dedication to their patients is truly appreciated. They listen and they hear your concerns. They see the whole patient. You are not just a number. They take their time to explain things and to ensure that you understand. They SEE YOU and that is the most important quality. I am glad that they are in our area. You are in the best hands with Dr. Ebirim. He truly knows his patients and you may not see him for a year and he remembers everything not only professionally but personally. That part of his expertise is what makes you confident and comfortable that you are in his hands. I want to thank all of them for all they have done for me and my family members. I highly recommend them.
Isbel T.
Submitted 03/17/19
Great staff!
David M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Love this Clinic!!! All of the Dr.’s and nurses are wonderful! Highly recommended.
Richard N.
Submitted 03/11/19
Help when I needed it.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/10/19
Went to see about their new weight loss program. I left feeling educated, excited and determined!
Mark O.
Submitted 03/06/19
Friendly staff. Quality Dr
Joel C.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very good
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great staff and doctors. My daughter has been seeing Dr Ibe for years and he always talks to her and makes her feel comfortable and never rushes us. I have recommended his clinic to many people. Never a complaint.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Was very thorough, explained as he showed me x-rays & didn’t hurry throughout my visit. Office staff was friendly.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 02/17/19
Everyone was so very nice and professional. If the need ever arises again. I wouldn’t hesitate to go see this doctor again. Thank you for your care.
Anastasia M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Prompt and knowledgeable.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/26/19
I've never met a Doctor like Dr. Ebirim. He is kind, and thorough. It was his bedside manner that really caught my attention. He talks to you, not down to you, or above you. He listens and is genuine. Dr. Ebirim, you are a great doctor, and a humble human being. I am thankful I met you today. Thank you for your care, sir. I highly recommend this Doctor and clinic.