Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Island Lake, IL

58 total reviews

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Immediate Care and Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cami B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Ebirim, his partner, and the team at Lake Immediate care and Clinic are one of the BEST IN CLASS teams. There attention and dedication to their patients is truly appreciated. They listen and they hear your concerns. They see the whole patient. You are not just a number. They take their time to explain things and to ensure that you understand. They SEE YOU and that is the most important quality. I am glad that they are in our area. You are in the best hands with Dr. Ebirim. He truly knows his patients and you may not see him for a year and he remembers everything not only professionally but personally. That part of his expertise is what makes you confident and comfortable that you are in his hands. I want to thank all of them for all they have done for me and my family members. I highly recommend them.
Isbel T.
Submitted 03/17/19
Great staff!
David M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Love this Clinic!!! All of the Dr.’s and nurses are wonderful! Highly recommended.
Richard N.
Submitted 03/11/19
Help when I needed it.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/10/19
Went to see about their new weight loss program. I left feeling educated, excited and determined!
Mark O.
Submitted 03/06/19
Friendly staff. Quality Dr
Joel C.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very good
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great staff and doctors. My daughter has been seeing Dr Ibe for years and he always talks to her and makes her feel comfortable and never rushes us. I have recommended his clinic to many people. Never a complaint.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Was very thorough, explained as he showed me x-rays & didn’t hurry throughout my visit. Office staff was friendly.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 02/17/19
Everyone was so very nice and professional. If the need ever arises again. I wouldn’t hesitate to go see this doctor again. Thank you for your care.
Anastasia M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Prompt and knowledgeable.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 01/26/19
I've never met a Doctor like Dr. Ebirim. He is kind, and thorough. It was his bedside manner that really caught my attention. He talks to you, not down to you, or above you. He listens and is genuine. Dr. Ebirim, you are a great doctor, and a humble human being. I am thankful I met you today. Thank you for your care, sir. I highly recommend this Doctor and clinic.
Eileen S.
Submitted 01/22/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ibe for several years. He is knowledgable, professional, and has a strong intuitive sense which allows him to put things together. Dr. Ibe literally saved my life. AOver a year ago I was experiencing serious probelms with breathing and fatigue amoung other symptoms. Dr.Ibe sent me to a cardiologist to have tests and aftere this barage of tests the cardiologist determined I was fine and told me to come back in 6 months for a check up. I went back to Dr. Ibe and he did not dismiss my concerns in the wake of the cardiologists' findings instead he had me admitted to the hospital for more tests where I was found to have a 75% blockage in the main artery of my heart. It was taken care of nicely and I have been doing great ever since. I am really glad Dr. Ibe is a doctor who really listens as well as one who cares.
Beverly H.
Submitted 01/09/19
I like the doctors
Constance M.
Submitted 01/01/19
Being able to walk in & see a Dr. or make a appointment that is convenient for you makes the clinic really accessible - The staff is friendly, the wait is short & Drs. Ebirim & Ibe are very caring & take time to listen. Having x ray & lab facilities on the premise speeds the diagnosis & consequently the treatment. Dr. Ibe hospitalized me last year & visited every day being very attentive to answering questions & updating me , & called in a incredible specialist. This place is the best!
Richard V.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Ebirim is a great doctor who is very thorough, personable and experienced. Hands down the best immediate care I've been too. Great place for the entire family.
Susan J.
Submitted 12/26/18
I've been seeing Dr. Ibe for almost a year now & have always been more than satisfied! When I started going to him I had alot of issues that needed to be addressed. He was extremely proactive, professional, & yet I felt as though he was open to my opinions & willing to work as a team with my care. He makes you feel at ease & has a great bedside manner & I never feel rushed, he takes his time to listen to your concerns & explains everything thoroughly. Today, 12/26/2018, was the first time I saw Dr. Ebirim... & everything I said about Dr. Ibe also applies to him. I'm finally getting the care I need & having my issues addressed after searching for 3 years for great, competent doctors who genuinely care about their patients. It's also very easy to make appointments & get in to see them quickly. I feel so blessed to have them on my side & handling my health care. They also have an outstanding group of ladies working for them that are also very friendly, professional, caring, & accommodating. I highly recommend this practice!!!
Meredith D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great Doctors