Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Island Lake, IL

4.83/5 Star Rating
189 total reviews

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Immediate Care and Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Got in quickly, saw the doctor quickly and he took care of what he could do at the clinic.
Sophia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
We love Dr. Ebirim!
Bradly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
My family has chosen this center for the amazing doctor team. This is a very family oriented group with personable staff. Highly recommended by me & my family for the years of care.
Jeannie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
I had a short wait to see Dr Ebirim, very nice, did not feel rushed. I am very happy with the care I received, also the fact that it’s so close- right here in Island Lake. Staff & doctor are excellent
Lacey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Spends time with patients.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Very helpful
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Ebirim is very thorough and knowledgable. He has repeatedly helped me resolve many medical issues. Highly recommend this facility
Merle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Saw the Dr quickly. This is not my first visit. These guys are very thorough they won't give up until they find the problem.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Ebirim was very thorough and personable. Staff (Dana) was very understanding and professional. Hardly any wait time—less than 6 minutes.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Every one there is fantastic and professional
Carole B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
He always is thorough and takes his time to both ask and answer questions. I never feel rushed.
Nicholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Just a great people. A doctor that really listens.
Correen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
If your looking for a new Dr. or need urgent care for you or a family member stop looking !! Dr. Ebirim’s knowledge and bedside manner is beyond exceptional! The staff is patient, understanding to you needs and adjust accordingly. You are cared for as a person here not treated like just another patient.
Allysson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Exelente atencion
Charlotte M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
I love this clinic. Dr. EBIREM HAS BERN MINE AND MY HUSBANDS PERSONAL PHYSICIAN FOR YEARS. HE IS ATTENTIVE AND WE NEVER FEEL RUSHED.
Andrew B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Received appropriate care in a timely fashion. The doctor was polite, professional and down to brass tacks. Great in a jam.
Bronwyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Thorough as always
Edgar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Everything went extremely smooth. From the time I walked in to the time I walked out. Dr. was thorough and diagnosed me right away. It was a quick and pleasant experience. Highly recommend lake immediate care.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Professional and quality providers. Pleasant office staff.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Everyone I spoke to was very nice! I felt comfortable being there, and I was in and out of the clinic in about an hour. I had to be prescribed medication and my prescription was ready as soon as I arrived at my pharmacy. Overall, great experience.