Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic

Primary Care Practice & Urgent Care located in Island Lake, IL

55 total reviews

Lake Immediate Care and Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Immediate Care and Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simona B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Was able to get seen without an appointment. Dr Ebirim is knowledgeable, relatable, and understanding. Very personable and easy to talk to. I felt at ease and comfortable telling him my problem/symptoms. His diagnosis was on point and the medicine worked. I highly recommend.
Anthony F.
Submitted 05/17/19
They are very nice and caring
Nicole H.
Submitted 05/15/19
All and all staff is very polite and the Dr listens to you and helps you understand the problem i am always satisfied with my visits. Thank you! Keep up the great work
Robert G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Doctors and staff were extremely helpful and patient with me and my needs thank you guys
Bronwyn V.
Submitted 05/11/19
Awesome as always
Melissa C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great care!
Melisa T.
Submitted 05/08/19
I feel very happy with Dr. Ebirim. He really listens and has empathy for what’s happened in my life this year. When I go in for the usual kidney stone or just refills I don’t feel like he is always looking for something else to be wrong and feel the need to do numerous test. Just the recommended routine yearly ones. I’m also hoping he’s helping me with my white coat syndrome...which many of us know makes us very anxious.
Randolph M.
Submitted 05/05/19
Great Doctors and wonderful staff!
Jacqui P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great service! Dr. Ebirim is the best!!
Bronwyn V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always a pleasure
Harold M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very friendly staff and caring about my needs and the problem I had ,very trustworthy PEOPLE..
Aaron Q.
Submitted 04/05/19
My experience over the past several years with Dr. Ebirim, and in fact the entire practice at Lake Immediate Care and Clinic, has been consistently superior in all areas.
Claudia M.
Submitted 04/03/19
I love Lake Immediate Care doctors they care about patients, take their time to explain everything.
Adrien R.
Submitted 03/30/19
Fast, friendly, professional.
Chante K.
Submitted 03/28/19
I love these guys they're great!
Ruth F.
Submitted 03/24/19
I had fallen when my left leg looked shriveled and gave out . Then it became hard and swollen. My doctor Was not in the office. I did not know what . to do so I went to urgent care. They examined me and talked with me and told me I should get an ultrasound. I went away much calmer, it was A Good Experience and they made sure I got the Results that day.
Allison D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Ebirim calmed my fears this morning. I was very anxious about my visit and he made me comfortable at the end.
Cami B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Ebirim, his partner, and the team at Lake Immediate care and Clinic are one of the BEST IN CLASS teams. There attention and dedication to their patients is truly appreciated. They listen and they hear your concerns. They see the whole patient. You are not just a number. They take their time to explain things and to ensure that you understand. They SEE YOU and that is the most important quality. I am glad that they are in our area. You are in the best hands with Dr. Ebirim. He truly knows his patients and you may not see him for a year and he remembers everything not only professionally but personally. That part of his expertise is what makes you confident and comfortable that you are in his hands. I want to thank all of them for all they have done for me and my family members. I highly recommend them.
Isbel T.
Submitted 03/17/19
Great staff!
David M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Love this Clinic!!! All of the Dr.’s and nurses are wonderful! Highly recommended.